Community News

Choctaw Apache tribal members to vote on tribal membership on August 1 | Around The Town

The Choctaw Apache Tribe of Ebarb will hold an election on August 1, 2020. The election, held every three years allows tribal members to vote on tribal leadership.
The following individuals submitted letters of intent and are members in good standing:
Tribal Chairman:
Thomas N. Rivers ( incumbent)
Shaun Louis Toopes
Wilford Jason (Jake) Rivers
( unopposed)
(No name submitted for positions)
Tribal Council:
Danny Vincent Ebarb
Dorothy Remedies Harper
Sylvester Martinez
Henry J. (Curly) Precella Sr.
Nancy Lee Ferguson Sanchez
Shirley Joanne Bebee Sepeda
John Dale Walraven
Kallie Ann Walraven
If anyone has any questions please contact the tribal office at 318-645-2588 during business hours.

Categories: Community News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.