Newly elected Sabine jurors sworn in today | Around The Town


Elected members of the Sabine Parish Police Jury were sworn in today by Clerk of Court Tammy Foster. Members of the jury include:

District 1 – Thomas “Bo” Stewart

District 2 – Mike McCormic

District 3 – Charles “Charlie” Brown

District 4 – William Ruffin

District 5 – Jeff Davidson

District 6 – Eric Garcie

District 7 – Ricky “K-Wall” Sepulvado

District 8 – Kenneth Ebarb

District 9 – Randy Byrd

District 2 Juror Mike McCormic will serve as Jury President and District 7 Juror Ricky “K-Wall” Sepulvado will serve as Jury Vice-President.

The regular meeting of the police jury will be held Wednesday, January 15 at 9:30 am. The meeting is open to the public.

Photo Credit: Melissa Brown

Categories: News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.